Even years later, Twitter doesn’t delete your direct

Feb 15, 2019 · Twitter changed this years ago, and now only allows a user to delete messages from their account. “Others in the conversation will still be able to see direct messages or conversations that you Delete & remove photos uploaded to Twitter. 1. To delete photos uploaded along with tweet messages, you need to remove complete tweet message. Once Tweet message is deleted, photo attachment with tweet is also removed. 2. So, open Tweet with photo attachment and click Delete button. Your uploaded photo will not available on Twitter. Go to Twitter (and with your mobile) 1. Log in to your account. 2. In Settings and Privacy 3. Click Notifications 4. Click Push Notifications 5. Uncheck which you don Dec 26, 2019 · The very fact that I tweeted those words offers a sense of what Twitter can do to compulsive users — it was a childish and obnoxious riposte, and, I am ashamed to say, it was something I wrote Nov 18, 2014 · Retweet the ones where you accurately predicted the future. Delete the incriminating ones. Option 3: Scorch the Earth. You were a different person when you joined Twitter.

Nov 18, 2014

May 30, 2020 · If you have more than 3,000 likes to delete, you will need a better, more robust solution. Option #3: Use Twitter Archive Eraser to Delete All Likes The next method involves a third-party app designed for managing and deleting tweets, likes, and favorites. When you delete a DM, Twitter removes it not only from your outbox but also from the recipient's inbox. Here's how to delete a DM on the Web: Click on the gear icon. Feb 08, 2018 · TweetDeleter costs $5.99 a month and lets you delete up to 3,000 tweets per day, on top of letting you auto-delete tweets of a certain age. The service also has an unlimited option for $8.99 a

Aug 26, 2017 · You need to go to the normal Twitter website on a computer. Deactivation and deletion are two totally different things (we’ll expand further on that below). Even when you deactivate the account, it is still in the Twitter system for a further 30 days with your data intact .

Edit Twitter profile. You will see your Twitter account profile page. Click Edit profile button to delete your Twitter profile picture. Click up to your profile image with camera icon and Change your profile photo text. You will see more options. Click Remove text from options list to remove your Twitter profile picture. How do I delete my old tweets? Here's a step-by-step guide Emotionally prepare yourself. I deleted almost my entire Twitter archive about a year ago. But it … Even years later, Twitter doesn’t delete your direct Feb 15, 2019 How to Use Twitter Bookmarks Feature